silikonshared.blogg.se

Howard stern ronnie tattoo
Howard stern ronnie tattoo








HOWARD STERN RONNIE TATTOO PROFESSIONAL

(Seriously- good enough for Snoop, good enough for me.)ģ) Scratch Weddings offers the option to select from a number of DJs paired to each couple based on their personal style, taste and musical interests with online access to DJ bios, photos, videos and music mixes.Ĥ) Couples are assigned a professional wedding music manager to work with them, their wedding planner, venue and their DJ to handle all musical details of their wedding. Here’s what I dug about them:ġ) Scratch has over 700 skilled, trained, marquee-level DJs nationwide who have done over 15,000 events for over six million guests.Ģ) They’ve collaborated with Lady Gaga, Black Eyed Peas, Snoop Dogg & Michael Jackson. Despite our painfully opposite music taste, this we completely agreed on.Īfter hours of research & reviews, Richie found a clear front runner & we set up a meeting with Scratch Weddings ( ). We are not traditional people, we are not having a traditional wedding & I do not want any hint of traditional cheeseball DJ antics. If the DJ plays “The Chicken Dance”, he is not getting paid. We have utterly opposite taste in music so finding someone who could make us both happy was going to be a job within itself. Things that, should I put them in the (legitimately) capable hands of my fiance & should they (inexplicably) go horribly awry, I could live with the aftermath.

howard stern ronnie tattoo

Having learned this about myself, and having come to terms with the fact that I do not have the 47 hours in a day required to do all this stuff myself, I made a list of things I could live without controlling. When anyone else does things, I have a sneaking suspicion that they are completely opposite of what I would ever want. Maybe not control freak so much, it’s just this: when I do things, I know they’re done. So, I’ve realized throughout this wedding planning process that I’m a smidge of a control freak. I just noticed that on the nagging countdown timer on the upper right corner of this page & now I’m completely distracted & panicked. Which inexplicably is now less than 7 months away.








Howard stern ronnie tattoo